Lottery
Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017
Arkansas Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball
Last Drawing: Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 $92 Million
10 22 32 36 58 10
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 Next Jackpot: $92 Million
MEGA Millions
Last Drawing: Friday, Jun 23, 2017 $145 Million
12 20 53 66 74 11
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 Next Jackpot: $145 Million
Lucky For Life
Last Drawing: Monday, Jun 26, 2017
07 18 21 30 34 05
Next Drawing: Thursday, Jun 29, 2017

Natural State Jackpot
Last Drawing: Monday, Jun 26, 2017 $180,000.00
04 05 09 11 34
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 Next Jackpot: $180,000.00
Cash 4 Midday
Last Drawing: Monday, Jun 26, 2017
7 4 4 2
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017
Cash 4 Evening
Last Drawing: Monday, Jun 26, 2017
2 4 2 0
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017
Cash 3 Midday
Last Drawing: Monday, Jun 26, 2017
1 9 5
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017
Cash 3 Evening
Last Drawing: Monday, Jun 26, 2017
4 1 8
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017
Lotto
Last Drawing: Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 $4.80 Million
03 11 15 25 28 36
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 Next Jackpot: $4.80 Million
Lotto 6/49
Last Drawing: Saturday, May 06, 2017 $7 Million
06 07 09 11 34 38 08
Next Drawing: Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Next Jackpot: $30 Million
Cash 5
Last Drawing: Monday, Jun 26, 2017 $20,000.00
06 09 15 18 26
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 Next Jackpot: $20,000.00
Pick 3
Last Drawing: Monday, Jun 26, 2017
6 5 8
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017
Pick 3 Midday
Last Drawing: Monday, Jun 26, 2017
9 5 3
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017
Guaranteed Million Draw
Last Drawing: Saturday, May 06, 2017
58440202 02
Next Drawing: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Lotto Max
Last Drawing: Friday, May 05, 2017 $50 Million
11 14 20 22 26 35 43 33
Next Drawing: Friday, May 12, 2017 Next Jackpot: $28 Million
Daily Grand
Last Drawing: Monday, May 08, 2017
07 25 26 37 48 03
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 11, 2017
BC 49
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017
01 17 22 43 46 48 45
Next Drawing: Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Extra
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017
57 59 71 97
Next Drawing: Friday, Mar 24, 2017
Poker Lotto
Last Drawing: Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
AD 7C 3S 4S 8S
Next Drawing: Friday, Mar 24, 2017

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.