Lottery
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Arkansas Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 $142 Million
09 10 12 17 23 09 x 2
Next Drawing: Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 Next Jackpot: $142 Million
MEGA Millions
Last Drawing: Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 $80 Million
12 34 44 47 65 22
Next Drawing: Friday, Apr 20, 2018 Next Jackpot: $80 Million
Lucky For Life
Last Drawing: Monday, Apr 16, 2018
09 11 26 33 38 07
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 19, 2018

Natural State Jackpot
Last Drawing: Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 $100,000.00
10 18 28 31 32
Next Drawing: Friday, Apr 20, 2018 Next Jackpot: $100,000.00
Cash 4 Midday
Last Drawing: Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
5 9 8 4
Next Drawing: Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Cash 4 Evening
Last Drawing: Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
9 8 5 7
Next Drawing: Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Cash 3 Midday
Last Drawing: Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
7 4 5
Next Drawing: Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Cash 3 Evening
Last Drawing: Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
8 4 3
Next Drawing: Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Lotto
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 $1.20 Million
03 14 15 29 39 42
Next Drawing: Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 Next Jackpot: $1.20 Million
Lotto 6/49
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 $5 Million
08 21 25 34 46 48 04
Next Drawing: Saturday, Jul 01, 2017 Next Jackpot: $5 Million
Cash 5
Last Drawing: Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 $20,000.00
03 06 15 20 26
Next Drawing: Friday, Apr 20, 2018 Next Jackpot: $20,000.00
Pick 3
Last Drawing: Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
8 0 3
Next Drawing: Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Pick 3 Midday
Last Drawing: Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
8 2 9
Next Drawing: Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Lotto Max
Last Drawing: Friday, Jun 23, 2017 $15 Million
02 03 06 22 24 42 46 27
Next Drawing: Friday, Jun 30, 2017 Next Jackpot: $15 Million
Daily Grand
Last Drawing: Thursday, Jun 29, 2017
01 02 26 36 46 04
Next Drawing: Monday, Jul 03, 2017
BC 49
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017
01 17 22 43 46 48 45
Next Drawing: Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Extra
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017
57 59 71 97
Next Drawing: Friday, Mar 24, 2017
Poker Lotto
Last Drawing: Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
AD 7C 3S 4S 8S
Next Drawing: Friday, Mar 24, 2017

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.

;