Lottery
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Nebraska Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 $269 Million
07 15 31 34 36 08 x 3
Next Drawing: Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 Next Jackpot: $269 Million
MEGA Millions
Last Drawing: Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 $204 Million
17 19 23 24 43 14
Next Drawing: Friday, Feb 23, 2018 Next Jackpot: $204 Million
Pick 5
Last Drawing: Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 $54,000.00
05 07 18 23 32
Next Drawing: Friday, Feb 23, 2018 Next Jackpot: $54,000.00

Pick 3
Last Drawing: Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
6 8 4
Next Drawing: Friday, Feb 23, 2018
2 By 2
Last Drawing: Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 $22,000.00
09 15 05 10
Next Drawing: Friday, Feb 23, 2018 Next Jackpot: $22,000.00
MyDay
Last Drawing: Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
05 20 18
Next Drawing: Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Lotto 6/49
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 $5 Million
08 21 25 34 46 48 04
Next Drawing: Saturday, Jul 01, 2017 Next Jackpot: $5 Million
Lotto Max
Last Drawing: Friday, Jun 23, 2017 $15 Million
02 03 06 22 24 42 46 27
Next Drawing: Friday, Jun 30, 2017 Next Jackpot: $15 Million
Daily Grand
Last Drawing: Thursday, Jun 29, 2017
01 02 26 36 46 04
Next Drawing: Monday, Jul 03, 2017
Atlantic 6/49
Last Drawing: Saturday, May 06, 2017
17 25 26 29 40 41 44
Next Drawing: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Bucko
Last Drawing: Tuesday, May 09, 2017
01 05 09 19 30
Next Drawing: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Keno Atlantic
Last Drawing: Tuesday, May 09, 2017
02 19 23 26 27 30 34 36 40 41 42 46 48 49 52 55 60 63 67 69
Next Drawing: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Tag
Last Drawing: Tuesday, May 09, 2017
3 1 8 2 6 0
Next Drawing: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Lucky For Life
Last Drawing: Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
06 23 32 35 42 08
Next Drawing: Monday, Feb 26, 2018

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.