Lottery
New York Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 $205 Million
50 51 59 61 63 04
Next Drawing: Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 Next Jackpot: $205 Million
Draw Date Results
Wed. Jul 19, 2017 50-51-59-61-63-04 PB: 5 x 0
Sat. Jul 15, 2017 09-40-63-64-66-17 PB: 0 x 0
Wed. Jul 12, 2017 01-02-18-23-61-09 PB: 2 x 0
Sat. Jul 08, 2017 08-10-29-40-59-26 PB: 2 x 0
Wed. Jul 05, 2017 04-09-16-54-68-21 PB: 2 x 0
Sat. Jul 01, 2017 19-42-45-48-53-16 PB: 3 x 0
Wed. Jun 28, 2017 29-37-46-53-68-08 PB: 2 x 0
Sat. Jun 24, 2017 10-22-32-36-58-10 PB: 4 x 0
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 14-46-61-65-68-13 PB: 2 x 0
Sat. Jun 17, 2017 10-13-32-53-62-21 PB: 2 x 0
Wed. Jun 14, 2017 05-22-43-57-63-24 PB: 2 x 0
Sat. Jun 10, 2017 20-26-28-32-38-03 PB: 2 x 0
Wed. Jun 07, 2017 05-21-57-66-69-13 PB: 3 x 0
Sat. Jun 03, 2017 03-09-21-41-54-25 PB: 4 x 0
Wed. May 31, 2017 04-33-39-46-60-06 PB: 3 x 0
Sat. May 27, 2017 05-10-28-55-67-09 PB: 3 x 0
Wed. May 24, 2017 28-32-33-38-62-15 PB: 2 x 0
Sat. May 20, 2017 05-22-45-47-54-03 PB: 2 x 0
Wed. May 17, 2017 04-11-39-45-48-09 PB: 3 x 0
Sat. May 13, 2017 17-20-32-63-68-19 PB: 5 x 0
Wed. May 10, 2017 29-31-46-56-62-08 PB: 2 x 0
Sat. May 06, 2017 11-21-31-41-59-21 PB: 3 x 0
Wed. May 03, 2017 17-18-49-59-66-09 PB: 2 x 0
Sat. Apr 29, 2017 22-23-24-45-62-05 PB: 2 x 0
Wed. Apr 26, 2017 01-15-18-26-51-26 PB: 4 x 0
Sat. Apr 22, 2017 21-39-41-48-63-06 PB: 3 x 0
Wed. Apr 19, 2017 01-19-37-40-52-15 PB: 3 x 0
Sat. Apr 15, 2017 05-22-26-45-61-13 PB: 3 x 0
Wed. Apr 12, 2017 08-14-61-63-68-24 PB: 2 x 0
Sat. Apr 08, 2017 23-36-51-53-60-15 PB: 2 x 0

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.