Lottery
New York Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 $40 Million
17 18 24 25 31 24 x 2
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 Next Jackpot: $40 Million
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 17-18-24-25-31-24 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 17-24-35-57-63-19 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Sep 09, 2017 06-20-29-57-59-22 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 08-14-32-58-67-17 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Sep 02, 2017 06-21-41-52-62-26 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Aug 30, 2017 19-28-43-67-69-07 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Aug 26, 2017 07-15-32-38-66-15 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Aug 23, 2017 06-07-16-23-26-04 PB: 4 x 2
Sat. Aug 19, 2017 17-19-39-43-68-13 PB: 4 x 2
Wed. Aug 16, 2017 09-15-43-60-64-04 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Aug 12, 2017 20-24-26-35-49-19 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Aug 09, 2017 12-30-36-47-62-09 PB: 4 x 2
Sat. Aug 05, 2017 11-21-28-33-45-11 PB: 0 x 2
Wed. Aug 02, 2017 01-16-54-63-69-18 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Jul 29, 2017 01-28-40-45-48-12 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jul 26, 2017 07-19-21-42-69-12 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Jul 22, 2017 05-32-44-53-60-09 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Jul 19, 2017 50-51-59-61-63-04 PB: 5 x 2
Sat. Jul 15, 2017 09-40-63-64-66-17 PB: 0 x 2
Wed. Jul 12, 2017 01-02-18-23-61-09 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Jul 08, 2017 08-10-29-40-59-26 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jul 05, 2017 04-09-16-54-68-21 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Jul 01, 2017 19-42-45-48-53-16 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Jun 28, 2017 29-37-46-53-68-08 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Jun 24, 2017 10-22-32-36-58-10 PB: 4 x 2
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 14-46-61-65-68-13 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Jun 17, 2017 10-13-32-53-62-21 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jun 14, 2017 05-22-43-57-63-24 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Jun 10, 2017 20-26-28-32-38-03 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jun 07, 2017 05-21-57-66-69-13 PB: 3 x 2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.