Lottery
New York Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash4Life - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
15 16 19 42 52 03
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 20, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 03-12-30-39-60-01
Mon. Nov 06, 2017 04-10-22-24-42-02
Thu. Nov 02, 2017 14-43-55-57-60-04
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 03-12-17-27-55-02
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 16-31-34-41-57-04
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 15-16-39-41-46-02
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 03-11-32-49-55-04
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 12-33-41-45-60-02
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 18-20-38-42-44-04
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 12-14-31-38-41-02
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 10-35-38-48-57-04
Thu. Sep 28, 2017 16-31-34-50-60-03
Mon. Sep 25, 2017 07-26-53-55-56-03
Thu. Sep 21, 2017 04-16-18-32-47-02
Mon. Sep 18, 2017 04-21-26-35-42-02
Thu. Sep 14, 2017 05-12-13-41-44-04
Mon. Sep 11, 2017 26-34-42-48-57-01
Thu. Sep 07, 2017 02-05-07-55-57-03
Mon. Sep 04, 2017 02-11-20-36-46-01
Thu. Aug 31, 2017 30-34-36-56-59-01
Mon. Aug 28, 2017 04-09-20-42-46-02
Thu. Aug 24, 2017 02-04-32-57-60-03
Mon. Aug 21, 2017 07-08-12-35-39-04
Thu. Aug 17, 2017 11-15-21-23-58-03
Mon. Aug 14, 2017 08-20-31-36-39-02
Thu. Aug 10, 2017 04-05-28-33-42-04
Mon. Aug 07, 2017 06-20-25-32-50-02
Thu. Aug 03, 2017 09-12-19-29-34-02
Mon. Jul 31, 2017 07-09-47-54-60-03
Thu. Jul 27, 2017 32-37-38-42-43-02

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.