Lottery
New York Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash4Life - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Monday, Sep 18, 2017
04 21 26 35 42 02
Next Drawing: Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Sep 18, 2017 04-21-26-35-42-02
Thu. Sep 14, 2017 05-12-13-41-44-04
Mon. Sep 11, 2017 26-34-42-48-57-01
Thu. Sep 07, 2017 02-05-07-55-57-03
Mon. Sep 04, 2017 02-11-20-36-46-01
Thu. Aug 31, 2017 30-34-36-56-59-01
Mon. Aug 28, 2017 04-09-20-42-46-02
Thu. Aug 24, 2017 02-04-32-57-60-03
Mon. Aug 21, 2017 07-08-12-35-39-04
Thu. Aug 17, 2017 11-15-21-23-58-03
Mon. Aug 14, 2017 08-20-31-36-39-02
Thu. Aug 10, 2017 04-05-28-33-42-04
Mon. Aug 07, 2017 06-20-25-32-50-02
Thu. Aug 03, 2017 09-12-19-29-34-02
Mon. Jul 31, 2017 07-09-47-54-60-03
Thu. Jul 27, 2017 32-37-38-42-43-02
Mon. Jul 24, 2017 07-20-21-41-59-01
Thu. Jul 20, 2017 26-37-40-42-50-01
Mon. Jul 17, 2017 08-17-27-28-39-02
Thu. Jul 13, 2017 06-17-32-45-59-03
Mon. Jul 10, 2017 13-19-34-38-53-01
Thu. Jul 06, 2017 04-09-39-44-52-02
Mon. Jul 03, 2017 04-28-40-41-48-03
Thu. Jun 29, 2017 07-08-13-18-48-02
Mon. Jun 26, 2017 08-33-39-40-49-02
Thu. Jun 22, 2017 31-40-45-54-57-03
Mon. Jun 19, 2017 02-10-15-33-58-04
Thu. Jun 15, 2017 01-09-17-26-55-01
Mon. Jun 12, 2017 10-11-44-53-57-03
Thu. Jun 08, 2017 24-27-43-50-60-03

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.