Lottery
New York Lottery
Change lottery location
Lotto - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 $8 Million
06 11 15 20 25 27 05
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 Next Jackpot: $8 Million
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 06-11-15-20-25-27-05
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 02-28-35-45-49-54-42
Sat. Sep 09, 2017 02-14-19-54-56-58-37
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 23-33-39-49-53-57-19
Sat. Sep 02, 2017 17-39-44-48-55-59-56
Wed. Aug 30, 2017 03-08-14-17-37-53-56
Sat. Aug 26, 2017 12-25-32-33-47-55-48
Wed. Aug 23, 2017 09-23-34-37-52-56-08
Sat. Aug 19, 2017 10-25-30-31-36-58-51
Wed. Aug 16, 2017 12-13-27-54-55-56-03
Sat. Aug 12, 2017 05-19-26-41-44-50-58
Wed. Aug 09, 2017 05-12-14-42-52-55-45
Sat. Aug 05, 2017 19-32-33-34-44-54-20
Wed. Aug 02, 2017 03-23-29-31-42-53-17
Sat. Jul 29, 2017 19-21-22-28-41-42-38
Wed. Jul 26, 2017 07-15-20-25-34-59-18
Sat. Jul 22, 2017 11-23-28-37-40-41-54
Wed. Jul 19, 2017 15-22-27-34-49-57-16
Sat. Jul 15, 2017 04-06-17-20-34-43-25
Wed. Jul 12, 2017 17-24-27-29-31-49-35
Sat. Jul 08, 2017 07-21-24-33-41-45-03
Wed. Jul 05, 2017 18-19-21-30-54-56-50
Sat. Jul 01, 2017 20-32-40-46-52-54-16
Wed. Jun 28, 2017 30-32-35-40-50-58-36
Sat. Jun 24, 2017 06-14-18-23-31-37-55
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 10-14-29-30-33-37-04
Sat. Jun 17, 2017 09-16-18-34-45-51-38
Wed. Jun 14, 2017 04-19-27-36-46-50-22
Sat. Jun 10, 2017 01-29-40-45-52-54-28
Wed. Jun 07, 2017 05-08-13-19-28-53-10

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.