Lottery
New York Lottery
Change lottery location
Lotto - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 $5.30 Million
07 14 31 48 54 57 46
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 Next Jackpot: $5.30 Million
Draw Date Results
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 06-22-30-35-55-59-51
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 02-15-20-26-43-44-49
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 04-06-31-45-51-59-07
Wed. Nov 01, 2017 17-22-34-43-44-58-27
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 12-19-33-35-46-47-01
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 05-09-19-29-38-40-58
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 15-41-50-53-55-58-40
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 06-12-30-48-54-55-38
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 02-04-14-17-25-49-46
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 06-16-24-25-37-38-34
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 03-06-29-37-53-56-59
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 23-43-52-54-57-58-34
Sat. Sep 30, 2017 03-16-43-49-50-54-55
Wed. Sep 27, 2017 27-32-40-49-50-54-34
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 07-24-37-40-50-56-14
Wed. Sep 20, 2017 17-23-52-53-55-58-51
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 06-11-15-20-25-27-05
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 02-28-35-45-49-54-42
Sat. Sep 09, 2017 02-14-19-54-56-58-37
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 23-33-39-49-53-57-19
Sat. Sep 02, 2017 17-39-44-48-55-59-56
Wed. Aug 30, 2017 03-08-14-17-37-53-56
Sat. Aug 26, 2017 12-25-32-33-47-55-48
Wed. Aug 23, 2017 09-23-34-37-52-56-08
Sat. Aug 19, 2017 10-25-30-31-36-58-51
Wed. Aug 16, 2017 12-13-27-54-55-56-03
Sat. Aug 12, 2017 05-19-26-41-44-50-58
Wed. Aug 09, 2017 05-12-14-42-52-55-45
Sat. Aug 05, 2017 19-32-33-34-44-54-20
Wed. Aug 02, 2017 03-23-29-31-42-53-17

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.