Lottery
New York Lottery
Change lottery location
Take 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
20 24 27 35 38
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Tue. Sep 19, 2017 20-24-27-35-38
Mon. Sep 18, 2017 20-21-25-28-33
Sun. Sep 17, 2017 06-11-23-25-32
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 04-05-16-18-21
Fri. Sep 15, 2017 04-21-25-32-36
Thu. Sep 14, 2017 06-09-10-11-15
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 05-17-18-28-38
Tue. Sep 12, 2017 02-19-21-26-37
Mon. Sep 11, 2017 04-11-13-17-36
Sun. Sep 10, 2017 05-14-19-35-38
Sat. Sep 09, 2017 09-13-23-26-28
Fri. Sep 08, 2017 09-12-16-22-36
Thu. Sep 07, 2017 01-18-21-22-39
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 04-05-15-16-32
Tue. Sep 05, 2017 05-06-07-17-38
Mon. Sep 04, 2017 07-22-24-25-31
Sun. Sep 03, 2017 02-09-11-16-32
Sat. Sep 02, 2017 14-17-22-31-36
Fri. Sep 01, 2017 14-24-25-26-31
Thu. Aug 31, 2017 04-11-17-37-38
Tue. Aug 29, 2017 13-27-28-30-35
Mon. Aug 28, 2017 02-26-28-29-32
Sun. Aug 27, 2017 05-06-21-31-37
Sat. Aug 26, 2017 03-10-15-21-24
Fri. Aug 25, 2017 17-24-33-34-35
Thu. Aug 24, 2017 26-32-34-35-37
Wed. Aug 23, 2017 10-12-23-24-30
Tue. Aug 22, 2017 16-17-22-28-33
Mon. Aug 21, 2017 04-09-19-29-32
Sun. Aug 20, 2017 11-15-28-29-37

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.