Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Tag - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Tuesday, May 09, 2017
3 1 8 2 6 0
Next Drawing: Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 4 0 6 9 3 6
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 5 8 1 3 1 6
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 4 5 0 7 0 1
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 2 4 9 5 2 7
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 1 9 9 4 1 8
Tue. Nov 07, 2017 1 3 1 9 6 7
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 1 5 6 8 2 7
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 1 8 6 3 7 8
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 2 2 0 3 5 3
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 5 8 7 0 9 3
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 3 5 7 6 9 3
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 5 9 0 3 2 8
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 6 4 2 0 9 5
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 2 1 0 7 1 1
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 4 6 3 4 7 2
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 3 1 6 7 2 8
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 1 3 9 5 5 1
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 3 0 0 1 1 0
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 4 6 2 3 3 1
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 1 8 8 7 2 2
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 3 1 3 9 4 7
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 2 4 0 9 5 8
Sun. Oct 15, 2017 6 3 9 0 6 7
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 2 8 7 3 4 7
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 1 1 9 6 3 3
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 4 9 1 9 2 4
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 3 9 1 0 4 9
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 2 5 1 7 8 4
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 6 3 6 5 2 7
Sun. Oct 08, 2017 2 4 0 6 2 8

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.