Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Atlantic 6/49 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, May 06, 2017
17 25 26 29 40 41 44
Next Drawing: Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 11-14-18-28-33-38-42
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 20-27-32-35-38-44-39
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 08-16-25-27-43-44-48
Wed. Nov 01, 2017 10-11-14-24-34-37-44
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 04-11-24-25-39-40-34
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 09-18-22-36-42-45-43
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 12-35-37-43-48-49-36
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 08-10-36-44-46-48-14
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 08-23-25-26-31-49-44
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 02-03-07-08-09-41-31
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 03-05-11-15-46-47-35
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 06-17-30-32-39-40-22
Sat. Sep 30, 2017 13-21-31-40-43-45-19
Wed. Sep 27, 2017 06-16-19-23-27-43-04
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 20-21-41-45-47-49-22
Wed. Sep 20, 2017 01-09-36-41-44-45-13
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 18-28-35-44-45-48-26
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 01-07-28-44-46-48-13
Sat. Sep 09, 2017 03-19-34-37-38-43-09
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 08-17-18-19-26-31-38
Sat. Sep 02, 2017 02-09-21-26-38-44-11
Wed. Aug 30, 2017 02-07-08-21-37-45-16
Sat. Aug 26, 2017 06-15-26-31-32-45-13
Wed. Aug 23, 2017 04-09-12-35-39-46-49
Sat. Aug 19, 2017 09-13-18-19-31-43-21
Wed. Aug 16, 2017 08-19-23-36-38-39-15
Sat. Aug 12, 2017 02-11-23-29-36-37-08
Wed. Aug 09, 2017 01-02-12-21-30-39-18
Sat. Aug 05, 2017 18-20-22-29-39-42-31
Wed. Aug 02, 2017 07-19-32-33-40-46-49

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.