Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Lotto - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 $1 Million
16 22 27 34 37 38
Next Drawing: Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 Next Jackpot: $1 Million
Draw Date Results
Wed. Mar 20, 2019 16-22-27-34-37-38
Sat. Mar 16, 2019 01-06-16-26-27-34
Wed. Mar 13, 2019 09-22-25-36-38-40
Sat. Mar 09, 2019 04-14-15-22-33-41
Wed. Mar 06, 2019 01-07-19-25-28-41
Sat. Mar 02, 2019 02-23-26-28-31-34
Wed. Feb 27, 2019 02-16-23-32-40-41
Sat. Feb 23, 2019 07-18-24-27-29-31
Wed. Feb 20, 2019 06-08-14-17-23-38
Sat. Feb 16, 2019 01-19-21-28-32-34
Wed. Feb 13, 2019 02-23-28-30-34-40
Sat. Feb 09, 2019 09-14-22-39-40-42
Wed. Feb 06, 2019 01-14-16-21-32-41
Sat. Feb 02, 2019 14-16-25-32-33-40
Wed. Jan 30, 2019 05-14-16-18-30-33
Sat. Jan 26, 2019 04-16-20-25-29-33
Wed. Jan 23, 2019 03-18-25-32-35-39
Sat. Jan 19, 2019 02-07-16-23-26-36
Wed. Jan 16, 2019 01-04-20-25-30-31
Sat. Jan 12, 2019 03-22-35-36-37-40
Wed. Jan 09, 2019 03-05-19-21-31-34
Sat. Jan 05, 2019 03-06-14-16-30-41
Wed. Jan 02, 2019 07-08-15-20-22-41
Sat. Dec 29, 2018 01-05-22-25-27-35
Wed. Dec 26, 2018 06-16-29-33-34-38
Sat. Dec 22, 2018 09-14-15-19-30-38
Wed. Dec 19, 2018 04-09-13-14-17-41
Sat. Dec 15, 2018 02-12-29-30-40-41
Wed. Dec 12, 2018 11-19-21-28-36-42
Sat. Dec 08, 2018 01-16-22-28-39-40

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.