Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Lotto - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, May 18, 2019 $3.20 Million
11 13 17 23 27 36
Next Drawing: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Next Jackpot: $3.20 Million
Draw Date Results
Sat. May 18, 2019 11-13-17-23-27-36
Wed. May 15, 2019 06-09-14-17-32-40
Sat. May 11, 2019 25-28-30-31-35-39
Wed. May 08, 2019 01-02-14-24-26-40
Sat. May 04, 2019 03-08-28-30-38-40
Wed. May 01, 2019 14-15-16-21-33-38
Sat. Apr 27, 2019 13-14-18-20-41-42
Wed. Apr 24, 2019 09-19-28-31-35-36
Sat. Apr 20, 2019 07-09-14-28-34-36
Wed. Apr 17, 2019 08-16-21-22-24-28
Sat. Apr 13, 2019 07-15-18-21-23-33
Wed. Apr 10, 2019 16-22-31-33-34-39
Sat. Apr 06, 2019 09-19-27-29-30-36
Wed. Apr 03, 2019 10-11-15-16-29-42
Sat. Mar 30, 2019 09-10-19-33-39-41
Wed. Mar 27, 2019 02-05-15-19-22-30
Sat. Mar 23, 2019 07-18-25-34-36-37
Wed. Mar 20, 2019 16-22-27-34-37-38
Sat. Mar 16, 2019 01-06-16-26-27-34
Wed. Mar 13, 2019 09-22-25-36-38-40
Sat. Mar 09, 2019 04-14-15-22-33-41
Wed. Mar 06, 2019 01-07-19-25-28-41
Sat. Mar 02, 2019 02-23-26-28-31-34
Wed. Feb 27, 2019 02-16-23-32-40-41
Sat. Feb 23, 2019 07-18-24-27-29-31
Wed. Feb 20, 2019 06-08-14-17-23-38
Sat. Feb 16, 2019 01-19-21-28-32-34
Wed. Feb 13, 2019 02-23-28-30-34-40
Sat. Feb 09, 2019 09-14-22-39-40-42
Wed. Feb 06, 2019 01-14-16-21-32-41

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.