Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Triplex - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
20 24 27 28 39
Next Drawing: Monday, Jul 16, 2018 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sun. Apr 30, 2017 02-05-24-31-37
Sat. Apr 29, 2017 03-07-12-13-19
Fri. Apr 28, 2017 08-21-24-37-38
Thu. Apr 27, 2017 02-15-18-27-35
Wed. Apr 26, 2017 03-18-21-23-36
Tue. Apr 25, 2017 08-13-15-25-30
Mon. Apr 24, 2017 02-03-09-35-41
Sun. Apr 23, 2017 02-16-26-28-29
Sat. Apr 22, 2017 08-10-18-33-36
Fri. Apr 21, 2017 03-10-16-35-36
Thu. Apr 20, 2017 09-20-25-38-40
Wed. Apr 19, 2017 14-15-20-34-36
Tue. Apr 18, 2017 01-15-26-27-36
Mon. Apr 17, 2017 03-12-17-21-34
Sun. Apr 16, 2017 04-17-28-32-34
Sat. Apr 15, 2017 06-07-17-36-40
Fri. Apr 14, 2017 02-08-10-33-38
Thu. Apr 13, 2017 16-18-27-36-39
Wed. Apr 12, 2017 16-23-25-29-41
Tue. Apr 11, 2017 03-07-09-16-34
Mon. Apr 10, 2017 07-23-24-27-35
Sun. Apr 09, 2017 02-03-11-21-32
Sat. Apr 08, 2017 09-22-23-35-41
Fri. Apr 07, 2017 20-24-31-34-38
Thu. Apr 06, 2017 05-10-25-33-37
Wed. Apr 05, 2017 03-05-09-23-37
Tue. Apr 04, 2017 02-03-05-10-22
Mon. Apr 03, 2017 08-15-19-32-37
Sun. Apr 02, 2017 14-20-23-28-40
Sat. Apr 01, 2017 10-34-37-38-39

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.