Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Triplex - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
20 24 27 28 39
Next Drawing: Monday, Jul 16, 2018 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Tue. Jan 31, 2017 12-20-28-36-37
Mon. Jan 30, 2017 03-08-13-14-37
Sun. Jan 29, 2017 06-07-26-36-37
Sat. Jan 28, 2017 02-10-26-31-32
Fri. Jan 27, 2017 21-25-26-30-39
Thu. Jan 26, 2017 13-17-18-21-36
Wed. Jan 25, 2017 06-11-15-20-29
Tue. Jan 24, 2017 03-17-18-24-37
Mon. Jan 23, 2017 02-07-25-31-39
Sun. Jan 22, 2017 08-10-20-25-37
Sat. Jan 21, 2017 01-12-15-24-29
Fri. Jan 20, 2017 12-20-24-27-39
Thu. Jan 19, 2017 07-10-23-33-39
Wed. Jan 18, 2017 05-10-14-33-38
Tue. Jan 17, 2017 02-08-23-33-39
Mon. Jan 16, 2017 23-28-32-34-40
Sun. Jan 15, 2017 02-03-15-21-35
Sat. Jan 14, 2017 01-07-10-17-25
Fri. Jan 13, 2017 14-20-25-27-38
Thu. Jan 12, 2017 04-05-11-26-33
Wed. Jan 11, 2017 13-16-21-29-37
Tue. Jan 10, 2017 05-06-09-31-38
Mon. Jan 09, 2017 04-13-16-17-21
Sun. Jan 08, 2017 12-18-23-38-40
Sat. Jan 07, 2017 11-17-34-39-41
Fri. Jan 06, 2017 03-06-24-34-36
Thu. Jan 05, 2017 15-25-30-34-38
Wed. Jan 04, 2017 03-12-15-19-39
Tue. Jan 03, 2017 03-09-19-22-24
Mon. Jan 02, 2017 08-18-21-38-41

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.