Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Triplex - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
20 24 27 28 39
Next Drawing: Monday, Jul 16, 2018 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Jul 31, 2017 05-17-21-34-37
Sun. Jul 30, 2017 04-07-09-10-25
Sat. Jul 29, 2017 09-14-15-27-36
Fri. Jul 28, 2017 02-04-16-21-22
Thu. Jul 27, 2017 09-20-27-32-34
Wed. Jul 26, 2017 02-07-17-34-40
Tue. Jul 25, 2017 17-18-21-22-37
Mon. Jul 24, 2017 02-04-07-26-35
Sun. Jul 23, 2017 01-16-17-26-38
Sat. Jul 22, 2017 02-24-25-34-36
Fri. Jul 21, 2017 01-03-23-24-28
Thu. Jul 20, 2017 06-20-22-37-39
Wed. Jul 19, 2017 10-12-26-38-41
Tue. Jul 18, 2017 09-17-31-33-39
Mon. Jul 17, 2017 19-20-31-34-40
Sun. Jul 16, 2017 07-20-23-36-37
Sat. Jul 15, 2017 15-18-26-30-33
Fri. Jul 14, 2017 20-25-29-34-39
Thu. Jul 13, 2017 14-16-21-27-28
Wed. Jul 12, 2017 01-04-25-27-31
Tue. Jul 11, 2017 09-13-27-30-35
Mon. Jul 10, 2017 03-22-25-33-40
Sun. Jul 09, 2017 05-12-24-40-41
Sat. Jul 08, 2017 19-25-33-38-40
Fri. Jul 07, 2017 07-10-11-37-40
Thu. Jul 06, 2017 13-17-24-28-32
Wed. Jul 05, 2017 02-03-11-17-28
Tue. Jul 04, 2017 09-16-36-38-40
Mon. Jul 03, 2017 02-10-17-29-34
Sun. Jul 02, 2017 07-20-24-34-39

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.