Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Triplex - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
20 24 27 28 39
Next Drawing: Monday, Jul 16, 2018 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Mar 31, 2017 02-08-19-23-28
Thu. Mar 30, 2017 10-14-26-28-29
Wed. Mar 29, 2017 08-15-17-28-41
Tue. Mar 28, 2017 05-13-18-25-32
Mon. Mar 27, 2017 06-15-31-33-41
Sun. Mar 26, 2017 01-14-25-27-28
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 18-24-29-34-40
Fri. Mar 24, 2017 18-24-27-35-40
Thu. Mar 23, 2017 04-26-30-36-38
Wed. Mar 22, 2017 13-17-27-29-35
Tue. Mar 21, 2017 17-20-23-30-39
Mon. Mar 20, 2017 09-10-18-33-35
Sun. Mar 19, 2017 21-22-29-30-40
Sat. Mar 18, 2017 07-14-15-31-40
Fri. Mar 17, 2017 11-14-23-26-35
Thu. Mar 16, 2017 03-20-23-30-38
Wed. Mar 15, 2017 09-14-23-24-26
Tue. Mar 14, 2017 04-08-20-23-35
Mon. Mar 13, 2017 01-11-12-13-29
Sun. Mar 12, 2017 01-10-17-29-39
Sat. Mar 11, 2017 13-26-28-30-40
Fri. Mar 10, 2017 02-32-34-37-39
Thu. Mar 09, 2017 08-09-17-28-32
Wed. Mar 08, 2017 08-13-19-24-31
Tue. Mar 07, 2017 16-25-35-36-38
Mon. Mar 06, 2017 06-09-14-22-39
Sun. Mar 05, 2017 13-14-22-28-34
Sat. Mar 04, 2017 11-16-18-23-38
Fri. Mar 03, 2017 07-13-28-32-38
Thu. Mar 02, 2017 07-17-34-39-41

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.