Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Triplex - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
20 24 27 28 39
Next Drawing: Monday, Jul 16, 2018 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 05-17-21-31-34
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 04-06-10-26-37
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 14-21-29-36-41
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 03-15-21-32-37
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 04-16-31-34-37
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 09-20-26-32-34
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 03-13-21-29-32
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 11-25-26-31-35
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 02-09-17-21-24
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 06-14-22-27-35
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 10-23-32-35-36
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 02-12-25-28-34
Sun. Oct 15, 2017 04-09-26-27-29
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 01-16-18-24-41
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 08-10-25-31-33
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 15-16-24-30-41
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 04-07-08-14-30
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 12-14-25-28-32
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 10-11-25-32-34
Sun. Oct 08, 2017 19-20-24-34-35
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 03-10-16-25-30
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 05-13-15-27-28
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 06-16-26-29-33
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 11-21-22-30-35
Tue. Oct 03, 2017 15-16-20-32-36
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 13-24-25-31-40
Sun. Oct 01, 2017 03-15-25-26-27

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.