Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Triplex - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
20 24 27 28 39
Next Drawing: Monday, Jul 16, 2018 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 30, 2017 08-19-21-23-39
Fri. Sep 29, 2017 14-27-28-32-39
Thu. Sep 28, 2017 07-11-20-31-38
Wed. Sep 27, 2017 06-08-12-18-30
Tue. Sep 26, 2017 04-11-17-19-37
Mon. Sep 25, 2017 06-19-20-36-41
Sun. Sep 24, 2017 05-10-25-34-37
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 09-10-13-17-39
Fri. Sep 22, 2017 08-10-15-30-32
Thu. Sep 21, 2017 01-34-37-39-41
Wed. Sep 20, 2017 09-14-15-40-41
Tue. Sep 19, 2017 21-30-35-37-39
Mon. Sep 18, 2017 23-32-36-39-41
Sun. Sep 17, 2017 01-14-17-23-30
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 12-15-19-21-22
Fri. Sep 15, 2017 07-17-20-22-37
Thu. Sep 14, 2017 09-10-16-38-40
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 01-05-15-17-26
Tue. Sep 12, 2017 09-14-16-21-29
Mon. Sep 11, 2017 03-12-25-31-32
Sun. Sep 10, 2017 14-15-17-33-34
Sat. Sep 09, 2017 03-09-11-21-41
Fri. Sep 08, 2017 01-16-23-24-35
Thu. Sep 07, 2017 01-07-19-21-29
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 03-10-18-20-36
Tue. Sep 05, 2017 03-17-30-31-37
Mon. Sep 04, 2017 08-09-12-23-26
Sun. Sep 03, 2017 03-18-21-22-35
Sat. Sep 02, 2017 09-25-33-36-38
Fri. Sep 01, 2017 01-07-21-40-41

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.