Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
SprintO - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Thursday, Jun 29, 2017
03 07 12 20 26
Next Drawing: Friday, Jun 30, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 26-27-34-40-47
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 05-14-30-31-39
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 06-12-38-44-46
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 13-20-34-35-41
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 12-23-34-43-50
Tue. Nov 07, 2017 06-30-34-43-49
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 04-10-27-29-50
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 03-08-10-19-47
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 19-20-30-32-33
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 09-16-26-32-41
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 03-27-29-35-43
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 35-37-39-43-48
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 01-03-08-29-48
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 14-18-33-38-43
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 07-27-28-49-50
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 18-25-30-40-48
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 01-22-29-44-49
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 10-13-15-30-31
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 15-33-40-43-47
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 01-35-38-42-44
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 03-12-13-36-41
Sun. Oct 15, 2017 03-16-26-27-41
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 12-15-24-42-49
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 03-11-15-37-40
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 10-20-32-37-47
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 11-22-27-31-39
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 05-13-25-35-37
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 09-11-21-23-37
Sun. Oct 08, 2017 18-21-23-24-35
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 04-15-17-41-43

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.