Lottery
Illinois Lottery
Change lottery location
LuckyDay Lotto Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 11-20-31-32-40
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 05-18-22-32-38
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 08-11-15-32-44
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 03-16-28-32-42
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 14-19-28-32-37
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 04-19-25-29-43
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 02-05-20-41-42
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 06-11-17-25-39
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 02-10-16-34-38
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 09-10-12-25-30
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 21-22-30-33-36
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 03-12-18-24-32
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 04-08-09-10-19
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 02-09-10-25-28
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 09-14-18-25-26
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 05-11-22-35-36
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 08-13-22-28-30
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 01-05-16-26-36
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 03-26-27-37-42
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 23-24-29-31-32
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 03-09-16-23-42
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 22-26-35-39-40
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 01-13-16-18-43
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 08-14-18-26-33
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 14-22-30-31-40
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 02-07-31-32-39
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 05-09-10-11-24
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 05-19-29-41-45
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 06-12-17-37-39
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 02-05-09-13-34

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.