Lottery
Kansas Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 4 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 9-5-9-6
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 7-0-9-4
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 9-8-8-1
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 7-3-5-9
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 1-9-4-2
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 6-4-9-5
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 8-1-6-7
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 6-8-6-5
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 0-2-7-9
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 0-1-1-3
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 7-5-8-9
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 7-4-0-4
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 3-4-8-7
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 1-3-8-8
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 4-0-7-9
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 0-9-4-4
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 6-9-6-7
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 4-0-5-2
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 3-8-6-9
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 8-4-4-6
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 9-9-1-5
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 5-2-2-1
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 1-9-3-5
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 1-6-0-4
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 0-3-6-0
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 1-7-2-2
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 6-0-1-0
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 4-0-4-0
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 3-5-3-7
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 5-1-8-1

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.