Lottery
Kansas Lottery
Change lottery location
Georgia FIVE Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 0 8 4 7 8
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 2 7 9 0 1
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 9 7 4 4 7
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 3 2 3 1 0
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 3 1 4 5 7
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 9 4 4 3 9
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 6 2 8 8 7
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 8 0 5 4 5
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 8 9 9 6 3
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 9 0 9 1 9
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 8 0 2 9 3
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 5 3 9 2 8
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 8 0 7 7 3
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 1 8 4 7 7
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 4 7 0 7 1
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 7 2 5 2 3
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 6 0 3 1 2
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 8 2 9 1 4
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 6 4 0 4 7
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 9 8 4 0 5
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 1 7 2 9 5
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 7 9 0 2 0
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 7 4 2 7 5
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 4 5 1 1 9
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 9 2 6 5 1
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 9 0 8 1 1
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 8 2 2 8 7
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 0 4 1 7 3
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 8 5 2 9 3
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 0 9 0 0 2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.