Lottery
Kansas Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 9-1-5-7
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 9-4-0-1
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 1-9-7-4
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 8-9-1-2
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 5-6-3-8
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 2-2-4-5
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 3-5-5-6
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 0-3-1-2
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 3-1-5-3
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 9-0-9-1
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 8-2-6-0
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 3-0-0-7
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 6-8-0-8
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 7-8-5-7
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 2-7-5-0
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 0-2-0-3
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 5-3-1-0
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 3-7-5-4
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 7-8-6-8
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 4-8-8-9
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 9-1-1-1
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 2-5-7-6
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 2-6-1-5
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 4-7-6-6
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 4-6-5-6
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 6-5-6-4
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 8-4-9-6
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 3-7-0-3
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 0-1-0-4
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 3-4-2-7

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.