Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Thursday, Aug 06, 2020
5 7 2
Next Drawing: Friday, Aug 07, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 5-7-2
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 9-4-8
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 7-6-0
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 2-6-3
Sun. Aug 02, 2020 8-2-5
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 6-3-5
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 9-3-1
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 7-3-2
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 8-2-3
Tue. Jul 28, 2020 8-7-5
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 9-4-4
Sun. Jul 26, 2020 9-9-3
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 3-0-5
Fri. Jul 24, 2020 9-2-1
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 1-8-8
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 7-0-6
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 9-8-0
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 0-8-1
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 1-3-2
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 5-6-3
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 1-5-9
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 4-6-0
Mon. Nov 06, 2017 6-1-2
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 1-4-2
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 5-5-1
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 6-5-1
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 1-8-8
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 1-9-7
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 5-7-2
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 5-6-3

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.