Lottery
Missouri Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020
3 2 0 2
Next Drawing: Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 3-2-0-2
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 5-8-1-2
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 8-7-7-3
Sun. Aug 02, 2020 0-8-6-2
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 4-1-5-9
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 4-0-3-1
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 8-1-8-0
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 7-5-7-2
Tue. Jul 28, 2020 5-3-8-8
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 2-6-2-5
Sun. Jul 26, 2020 1-1-9-8
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 9-8-0-6
Fri. Jul 24, 2020 7-5-0-2
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 9-3-1-0
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 6-4-7-8
Sun. Nov 12, 2017 9-9-1-3
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 7-1-5-7
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 2-0-4-1
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 8-4-6-9
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 4-0-9-8
Sun. Nov 05, 2017 7-8-8-9
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 3-9-4-4
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 1-7-2-6
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 3-9-3-8
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 8-4-8-1
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 1-1-1-2
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 7-7-9-2
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 2-5-4-2
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 1-9-8-6
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 4-4-2-3

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.