Lottery
New Hampshire Lottery
Change lottery location
Western 49 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017
05 11 20 21 34 41 42
Next Drawing: Saturday, Feb 04, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 07-11-12-14-41-46-06
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 08-13-15-17-25-42-34
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 13-16-17-20-34-49-31
Wed. Nov 01, 2017 02-04-13-27-29-49-15
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 03-12-21-23-35-36-25
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 06-10-31-35-44-45-23
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 02-22-33-36-44-49-09
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 02-08-09-31-32-35-21
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 01-04-20-27-30-34-23
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 10-11-13-20-22-47-41
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 06-28-32-34-36-46-17
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 01-16-18-20-22-41-28
Sat. Sep 30, 2017 01-15-18-21-33-35-48
Wed. Sep 27, 2017 29-32-34-38-44-47-27
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 11-24-28-30-31-32-35
Wed. Sep 20, 2017 08-09-15-30-32-35-31
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 04-08-15-20-22-46-49
Wed. Sep 13, 2017 03-06-12-15-27-44-33
Sat. Sep 09, 2017 11-15-19-25-32-39-06
Wed. Sep 06, 2017 06-09-23-28-33-48-24
Sat. Sep 02, 2017 08-14-23-31-34-48-32
Wed. Aug 30, 2017 02-08-15-34-43-47-10
Sat. Aug 26, 2017 03-06-14-15-21-49-09
Wed. Aug 23, 2017 01-04-10-28-39-40-05
Sat. Aug 19, 2017 01-04-11-12-25-40-32
Wed. Aug 16, 2017 02-31-35-40-48-49-42
Sat. Aug 12, 2017 16-17-20-21-28-29-13
Wed. Aug 09, 2017 08-14-16-17-19-37-28
Sat. Aug 05, 2017 25-31-33-37-39-42-03
Wed. Aug 02, 2017 05-16-17-22-40-46-12

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.