Lottery
New Hampshire Lottery
Change lottery location
WESTERN MAX 2 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Feb 03, 2017
04 17 26 30 32 41 48
Next Drawing: Friday, Feb 10, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 05-17-26-29-35-42-48
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 07-09-13-24-29-33-46
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 01-15-22-25-28-36-42
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 03-06-07-17-21-47-48
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 03-11-26-27-32-34-39
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 07-08-16-20-31-42-46
Fri. Sep 29, 2017 01-03-13-17-32-44-45
Fri. Sep 22, 2017 02-10-11-20-25-28-49
Fri. Sep 15, 2017 04-05-11-16-29-36-46
Fri. Sep 08, 2017 03-07-24-34-35-38-48
Fri. Sep 01, 2017 11-16-19-33-39-41-49
Fri. Aug 25, 2017 08-10-16-27-31-46-47
Fri. Aug 18, 2017 05-08-17-28-41-42-45
Fri. Aug 11, 2017 14-15-17-25-27-30-42
Fri. Aug 04, 2017 11-21-27-34-36-41-42
Fri. Jul 28, 2017 02-06-10-23-29-30-36
Fri. Jul 21, 2017 04-05-13-18-35-36-40
Fri. Jul 14, 2017 04-10-18-34-37-38-48
Fri. Jul 07, 2017 03-08-10-21-28-29-37
Fri. Jun 30, 2017 03-12-28-30-34-36-37
Fri. Jun 23, 2017 08-13-18-33-35-40-46
Fri. Jun 16, 2017 03-10-17-32-38-41-49
Fri. Jun 09, 2017 07-20-21-27-40-44-46
Fri. Jun 02, 2017 01-03-12-38-39-42-46
Fri. May 26, 2017 08-10-21-25-27-47-48
Fri. May 19, 2017 03-14-16-22-31-41-45
Fri. May 12, 2017 06-13-15-30-37-39-43
Fri. May 05, 2017 01-03-08-16-31-34-40
Fri. Apr 28, 2017 13-15-16-24-27-28-32
Fri. Apr 21, 2017 03-16-26-32-34-36-41

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.