Lottery
New Hampshire Lottery
Change lottery location
WESTERN MAX 3 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Feb 03, 2017
12 13 14 15 27 39 41
Next Drawing: Friday, Feb 10, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 05-10-14-20-22-28-41
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 03-09-10-16-21-37-49
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 04-13-27-39-41-44-45
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 18-20-26-30-33-40-49
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 01-09-15-16-20-22-49
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 03-10-17-22-27-33-46
Fri. Sep 29, 2017 03-17-23-26-33-36-40
Fri. Sep 22, 2017 05-06-24-36-39-46-49
Fri. Sep 15, 2017 05-08-09-24-25-31-42
Fri. Sep 08, 2017 04-11-14-26-29-38-48
Fri. Sep 01, 2017 11-12-20-36-39-42-45
Fri. Aug 25, 2017 02-12-16-18-19-40-43
Fri. Aug 18, 2017 08-10-31-33-35-37-38
Fri. Aug 11, 2017 06-14-21-32-37-38-47
Fri. Aug 04, 2017 12-20-27-33-34-38-39
Fri. Jul 28, 2017 10-19-23-25-32-35-46
Fri. Jul 21, 2017 01-15-21-27-33-37-41
Fri. Jul 14, 2017 07-12-17-21-23-38-46
Fri. Jul 07, 2017 02-05-13-15-35-37-48
Fri. Jun 30, 2017 04-22-26-33-36-41-48
Fri. Jun 23, 2017 06-11-13-34-39-40-46
Fri. Jun 16, 2017 05-13-21-22-31-32-40
Fri. Jun 09, 2017 04-05-10-29-33-38-41
Fri. Jun 02, 2017 06-19-20-23-27-37-41
Fri. May 26, 2017 05-13-17-21-42-45-48
Fri. May 19, 2017 07-10-19-36-39-42-44
Fri. May 12, 2017 02-04-09-21-35-38-43
Fri. May 05, 2017 10-15-18-23-29-37-38
Fri. Apr 28, 2017 05-07-08-29-33-34-45
Fri. Apr 21, 2017 07-12-17-19-23-27-29

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.