Lottery
New Hampshire Lottery
Change lottery location
WESTERN MAX 4 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Feb 03, 2017
06 10 14 19 22 27 49
Next Drawing: Friday, Feb 10, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 04-12-18-19-21-35-49
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 05-17-19-29-35-37-47
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 05-13-15-22-31-38-44
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 06-13-19-32-33-34-39
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 09-12-22-25-26-36-45
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 02-05-21-29-30-36-39
Fri. Sep 29, 2017 03-17-22-34-40-44-45
Fri. Sep 22, 2017 20-24-26-28-37-38-42
Fri. Sep 15, 2017 05-06-19-21-39-41-46
Fri. Sep 08, 2017 15-18-22-27-28-33-44
Fri. Sep 01, 2017 03-12-16-31-35-44-49
Fri. Aug 25, 2017 09-27-29-32-34-38-43
Fri. Aug 18, 2017 08-12-13-28-33-40-47
Fri. Aug 11, 2017 13-17-24-29-34-39-44
Fri. Aug 04, 2017 01-03-07-14-15-40-43
Fri. Jul 28, 2017 06-11-18-22-26-29-38
Fri. Jul 21, 2017 01-04-12-18-28-33-36
Fri. Jul 14, 2017 03-20-25-29-30-31-49
Fri. Jul 07, 2017 01-03-05-11-31-36-43
Fri. Jun 30, 2017 01-03-08-10-20-23-35
Fri. Jun 23, 2017 07-10-20-27-30-39-49
Fri. Jun 16, 2017 05-10-15-24-28-36-40
Fri. Jun 09, 2017 07-09-27-35-38-42-45
Fri. Jun 02, 2017 15-25-27-35-40-41-43
Fri. May 26, 2017 03-10-12-16-24-30-31
Fri. May 19, 2017 01-03-06-07-10-12-14
Fri. May 12, 2017 04-09-11-15-18-28-32
Fri. May 05, 2017 13-18-33-39-40-42-46
Fri. Apr 28, 2017 08-11-20-26-27-30-45
Fri. Apr 21, 2017 04-09-24-25-27-34-42

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.