Lottery
New Hampshire Lottery
Change lottery location
WESTERN MAX 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Feb 03, 2017
05 15 16 20 28 36 39
Next Drawing: Friday, Feb 10, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 08-12-20-22-30-41-45
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 10-14-21-26-37-39-44
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 14-19-26-27-31-37-47
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 15-16-19-20-27-34-41
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 01-03-22-31-34-38-42
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 08-10-11-19-20-27-44
Fri. Sep 29, 2017 02-13-17-18-21-24-44
Fri. Sep 22, 2017 09-11-18-23-29-30-40
Fri. Sep 15, 2017 04-25-26-27-39-41-47
Fri. Sep 08, 2017 13-17-19-22-33-39-45
Fri. Sep 01, 2017 09-12-13-21-26-37-38
Fri. Aug 25, 2017 15-19-26-27-32-39-43
Fri. Aug 18, 2017 03-13-16-23-28-29-47
Fri. Aug 11, 2017 06-17-24-31-32-37-38
Fri. Aug 04, 2017 06-07-16-23-33-44-49
Fri. Jul 28, 2017 01-13-19-20-34-40-48
Fri. Jul 21, 2017 04-22-35-36-37-41-44
Fri. Jul 14, 2017 05-08-12-25-27-34-46
Fri. Jul 07, 2017 03-10-19-21-36-39-46
Fri. Jun 30, 2017 04-08-09-16-17-27-37
Fri. Jun 23, 2017 03-18-33-34-36-38-48
Fri. Jun 16, 2017 08-16-26-31-35-39-45
Fri. Jun 09, 2017 07-08-09-22-26-38-49
Fri. Jun 02, 2017 09-14-16-19-29-40-47
Fri. May 26, 2017 05-31-32-36-39-41-47
Fri. May 19, 2017 07-08-18-21-34-36-38
Fri. May 12, 2017 07-09-20-26-28-30-37
Fri. May 05, 2017 02-13-25-39-40-42-45
Fri. Apr 28, 2017 02-04-18-26-30-37-48
Fri. Apr 21, 2017 03-09-13-25-34-42-44

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.