Lottery
New Hampshire Lottery
Change lottery location
WESTERN MAX 6 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Feb 03, 2017
13 16 19 40 41 47 48
Next Drawing: Friday, Feb 10, 2017 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 06-17-27-32-34-40-42
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 15-16-17-19-22-43-46
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 04-10-26-28-32-38-45
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 09-22-29-37-44-45-49
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 08-12-28-29-30-36-44
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 07-09-19-21-26-30-35
Fri. Sep 29, 2017 12-22-26-27-34-41-47
Fri. Sep 22, 2017 13-30-31-34-40-44-46
Fri. Sep 15, 2017 25-28-35-37-40-43-49
Fri. Sep 08, 2017 16-18-23-27-36-42-49
Fri. Sep 01, 2017 10-16-17-32-35-40-47
Fri. Aug 25, 2017 20-21-24-39-40-43-49
Fri. Aug 18, 2017 02-13-26-29-35-42-47
Fri. Aug 11, 2017 08-12-21-40-45-47-49
Fri. Aug 04, 2017 01-19-20-35-44-48-49
Fri. Jul 28, 2017 09-16-21-24-37-45-47
Fri. Jul 21, 2017 01-09-13-23-26-37-45
Fri. Jul 14, 2017 01-04-05-11-12-37-49
Fri. Jul 07, 2017 03-04-07-15-34-35-47
Fri. Jun 30, 2017 02-16-21-23-32-41-42
Fri. Jun 23, 2017 11-16-21-30-33-37-38
Fri. Jun 16, 2017 06-11-14-21-36-38-43
Fri. Jun 09, 2017 01-08-09-17-26-30-43
Fri. Jun 02, 2017 06-13-17-20-24-29-33
Fri. May 26, 2017 03-20-21-34-39-41-47
Fri. May 19, 2017 13-19-27-28-29-30-38
Fri. May 12, 2017 06-18-20-25-40-41-47
Fri. May 05, 2017 10-16-17-36-37-39-41
Fri. Apr 28, 2017 08-09-21-30-35-38-39
Fri. Apr 21, 2017 01-02-10-14-15-36-38

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.