Lottery
New Jersey Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
7 8 6
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 5-0-7
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 0-0-9
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 4-5-7
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 3-3-6
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 6-9-1
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 0-1-0
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 3-2-3
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 4-2-0
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 1-0-9
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 3-9-5
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 1-5-1
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 0-5-5
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 4-7-3
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 4-5-2
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 7-5-8
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 8-2-9
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 9-3-2
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 6-4-8
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 1-1-5
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 8-8-3
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 7-6-1
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 2-7-1
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 7-9-5
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 2-2-2
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 0-1-5
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 2-1-1
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 6-0-3
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 5-4-3
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 1-4-0
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 0-9-2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.