Lottery
New York Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 10 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
04 06 12 14 20 21 22 28 32 33 34 37 40 41 43 47 49 72 75 79
Next Drawing: Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 06-10-12-15-19-20-23-26-33-42-46-47-48-49-50-51-57-62-63-72
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 06-07-09-12-14-15-33-34-35-37-51-53-57-58-60-61-65-66-69-76
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 03-07-10-22-23-27-31-32-34-35-36-44-50-52-56-61-65-68-69-70
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 07-14-17-19-21-30-38-39-47-48-51-54-55-63-66-67-68-72-74-75
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 01-12-18-24-29-33-36-39-46-47-48-50-51-56-60-65-69-72-73-79
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 07-09-16-18-25-27-37-38-40-43-44-57-58-64-68-71-75-78-79-80
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 02-03-09-11-14-17-22-23-24-27-34-35-36-38-43-45-49-58-62-64
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 04-05-09-12-13-18-19-26-31-38-42-44-49-50-52-53-55-57-65-66
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 07-11-12-13-15-19-28-31-35-36-44-45-54-56-65-66-71-72-74-80
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 01-02-09-18-19-23-26-27-34-38-45-48-49-52-62-72-74-75-76-80
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 09-10-11-16-17-18-29-33-43-44-47-49-54-56-60-62-65-71-72-73
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 14-16-18-19-28-37-38-39-40-42-44-47-60-62-65-70-73-75-79-80
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 02-05-08-12-15-16-17-18-19-20-22-27-37-54-56-61-66-67-72-77
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 01-02-04-13-15-19-20-28-30-32-38-39-41-42-46-52-53-61-70-79
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 03-06-07-09-17-25-26-31-33-41-42-44-45-48-58-60-66-67-72-73
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 07-08-09-12-14-24-27-35-39-44-46-61-62-67-69-71-74-75-77-79
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 11-13-15-16-18-20-23-26-30-39-48-51-57-58-62-67-69-71-72-73
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 11-12-13-18-26-27-31-37-38-43-48-54-58-61-67-68-70-72-73-76
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 04-07-09-12-13-16-20-27-28-29-43-47-50-51-53-57-59-61-65-69
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 05-09-10-14-16-20-21-24-27-29-32-35-36-37-38-60-68-75-76-79
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 02-07-15-16-20-21-30-31-32-33-38-43-47-51-61-66-67-68-75-77
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 06-07-09-10-16-19-27-31-34-39-41-42-44-45-50-54-57-58-71-75
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 01-03-12-23-25-29-31-36-42-44-49-53-56-58-59-63-68-69-70-71
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 04-22-25-27-30-32-35-39-41-43-45-47-49-54-57-59-60-65-76-78
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 04-07-08-10-17-22-27-37-39-41-45-46-61-66-68-70-72-74-75-76
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 01-08-09-10-12-15-17-25-28-35-37-41-44-46-48-54-57-62-71-80
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 18-20-21-22-31-33-36-38-41-48-50-53-58-67-72-73-74-75-76-77
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 01-05-08-09-15-19-22-24-26-28-30-31-33-36-37-42-43-45-63-64
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 13-16-18-26-28-34-36-40-41-42-44-45-46-48-49-55-58-71-73-75
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 01-03-11-12-14-15-25-30-32-35-39-48-50-51-54-57-58-60-63-74

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.