Lottery
Oregon Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
1 7 2
Next Drawing: Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Tue. Feb 28, 2017 9-3-6
Mon. Feb 27, 2017 6-9-9
Sun. Feb 26, 2017 3-9-9
Sat. Feb 25, 2017 6-1-7
Fri. Feb 24, 2017 3-2-3
Thu. Feb 23, 2017 7-5-9
Wed. Feb 22, 2017 5-3-2
Tue. Feb 21, 2017 8-0-3
Mon. Feb 20, 2017 6-9-6
Sun. Feb 19, 2017 3-9-3
Sat. Feb 18, 2017 8-1-1
Fri. Feb 17, 2017 0-0-7
Thu. Feb 16, 2017 4-5-0
Wed. Feb 15, 2017 4-6-3
Tue. Feb 14, 2017 8-7-0
Mon. Feb 13, 2017 6-0-3
Sun. Feb 12, 2017 2-9-4
Sat. Feb 11, 2017 8-2-5
Fri. Feb 10, 2017 5-7-0
Thu. Feb 09, 2017 4-8-0
Wed. Feb 08, 2017 1-7-7
Tue. Feb 07, 2017 2-2-8
Mon. Feb 06, 2017 1-4-0
Sun. Feb 05, 2017 8-9-5
Sat. Feb 04, 2017 5-5-3
Fri. Feb 03, 2017 5-8-4
Thu. Feb 02, 2017 0-7-4
Wed. Feb 01, 2017 7-0-1

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.