Lottery
Oregon Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Oct 15, 2021
0 5 2
Next Drawing: Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Jun 30, 2017 9-7-9
Thu. Jun 29, 2017 7-5-6
Wed. Jun 28, 2017 5-0-0
Tue. Jun 27, 2017 7-8-0
Mon. Jun 26, 2017 7-7-0
Sun. Jun 25, 2017 9-3-0
Sat. Jun 24, 2017 1-0-3
Fri. Jun 23, 2017 0-2-8
Thu. Jun 22, 2017 9-4-7
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 9-0-2
Tue. Jun 20, 2017 7-1-1
Mon. Jun 19, 2017 8-2-3
Sun. Jun 18, 2017 9-7-6
Sat. Jun 17, 2017 3-4-5
Fri. Jun 16, 2017 4-4-6
Thu. Jun 15, 2017 3-1-4
Wed. Jun 14, 2017 3-1-6
Tue. Jun 13, 2017 3-1-1
Mon. Jun 12, 2017 0-6-2
Sun. Jun 11, 2017 4-2-6
Sat. Jun 10, 2017 0-5-9
Fri. Jun 09, 2017 6-9-1
Thu. Jun 08, 2017 2-8-3
Wed. Jun 07, 2017 2-6-8
Tue. Jun 06, 2017 6-3-0
Mon. Jun 05, 2017 8-3-8
Sun. Jun 04, 2017 7-5-2
Sat. Jun 03, 2017 8-3-0
Fri. Jun 02, 2017 1-1-9
Thu. Jun 01, 2017 5-6-1

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.