Lottery
Oregon Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Oct 15, 2021
0 5 2
Next Drawing: Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Mar 31, 2017 8-8-6
Thu. Mar 30, 2017 5-0-0
Wed. Mar 29, 2017 4-9-3
Tue. Mar 28, 2017 0-0-4
Mon. Mar 27, 2017 3-3-2
Sun. Mar 26, 2017 1-5-8
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 1-1-4
Fri. Mar 24, 2017 2-6-7
Thu. Mar 23, 2017 1-8-0
Wed. Mar 22, 2017 1-6-8
Tue. Mar 21, 2017 9-8-1
Mon. Mar 20, 2017 3-3-0
Sun. Mar 19, 2017 1-6-9
Sat. Mar 18, 2017 9-1-1
Fri. Mar 17, 2017 1-3-3
Thu. Mar 16, 2017 8-6-5
Wed. Mar 15, 2017 3-1-2
Tue. Mar 14, 2017 3-5-0
Mon. Mar 13, 2017 8-4-7
Sun. Mar 12, 2017 9-1-6
Sat. Mar 11, 2017 9-5-6
Fri. Mar 10, 2017 3-1-1
Thu. Mar 09, 2017 4-9-4
Wed. Mar 08, 2017 2-2-7
Tue. Mar 07, 2017 6-7-7
Mon. Mar 06, 2017 7-8-5
Sun. Mar 05, 2017 5-8-9
Sat. Mar 04, 2017 9-9-7
Fri. Mar 03, 2017 1-0-2
Thu. Mar 02, 2017 1-0-9

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.