Lottery
Rhode Island Lottery
Change lottery location
Numbers Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, May 05, 2021
0 1 0 9
Next Drawing: Thursday, May 06, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Tue. Feb 28, 2017 3-5-7-2
Mon. Feb 27, 2017 8-7-6-9
Sun. Feb 26, 2017 7-0-5-9
Sat. Feb 25, 2017 6-2-4-8
Fri. Feb 24, 2017 1-0-3-3
Thu. Feb 23, 2017 8-5-5-8
Wed. Feb 22, 2017 1-2-8-5
Tue. Feb 21, 2017 4-0-4-1
Mon. Feb 20, 2017 0-3-1-9
Sun. Feb 19, 2017 6-4-1-2
Sat. Feb 18, 2017 6-8-6-7
Fri. Feb 17, 2017 1-2-3-5
Thu. Feb 16, 2017 1-9-9-5
Wed. Feb 15, 2017 6-6-5-7
Tue. Feb 14, 2017 4-5-4-3
Mon. Feb 13, 2017 7-7-7-9
Sun. Feb 12, 2017 6-2-1-4
Sat. Feb 11, 2017 8-3-9-3
Fri. Feb 10, 2017 5-8-6-9
Thu. Feb 09, 2017 4-9-4-2
Wed. Feb 08, 2017 6-0-0-5
Tue. Feb 07, 2017 0-0-3-4
Mon. Feb 06, 2017 9-1-7-5
Sun. Feb 05, 2017 5-9-5-0
Sat. Feb 04, 2017 6-9-1-1
Fri. Feb 03, 2017 2-4-3-5
Thu. Feb 02, 2017 8-4-5-3
Wed. Feb 01, 2017 4-2-1-7

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.