Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Lucky For Life - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
05 28 34 41 44 05
Next Drawing: Monday, Sep 21, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 14-15-16-39-42-10
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 06-10-13-17-31-09
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 05-06-23-33-45-03
Mon. Jul 20, 2020 11-15-37-40-46-06
Thu. Jul 16, 2020 05-07-20-43-48-01
Mon. Jul 13, 2020 09-13-34-36-46-10
Thu. Jul 09, 2020 10-24-28-33-39-12
Mon. Jul 06, 2020 02-10-40-47-48-15
Thu. Jul 02, 2020 02-10-15-36-47-18

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.