Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
5 9 2 8
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 0-6-9-5
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 8-0-2-7
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 2-9-3-1
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 1-3-3-2
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 7-8-2-8
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 7-3-5-9
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 4-4-2-4
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 6-2-1-0
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 6-1-7-3
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 4-5-9-2
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 5-2-3-6
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 0-4-3-3
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 1-7-2-1
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 0-5-6-1
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 3-9-4-0
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 9-7-1-3
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 8-2-1-8
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 0-5-9-9
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 7-5-3-9
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 0-6-6-8
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 5-9-7-1
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 0-8-6-1
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 7-1-5-6
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 4-1-1-4
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 6-8-1-8
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 6-0-6-8
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 3-9-6-7
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 2-7-4-5
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 3-7-9-1
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 3-1-6-8

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.