Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Thursday, Aug 06, 2020
2 8 8 8
Next Drawing: Friday, Aug 07, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 2-8-8-8
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 3-2-4-0
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 3-3-6-1
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 0-2-4-3
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 1-9-7-8
Fri. Jul 31, 2020 2-5-7-5
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 6-8-1-5
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 4-2-4-1
Tue. Jul 28, 2020 8-3-3-7
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 3-3-1-4
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 3-3-3-1
Fri. Jul 24, 2020 7-2-5-7
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 7-5-9-3
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 0-1-6-2
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 4-6-5-9
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 9-3-3-7
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 1-3-5-7
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 0-7-4-3
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 0-7-8-2
Mon. Nov 06, 2017 2-8-2-7
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 5-7-4-6
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 9-8-5-0
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 9-7-3-6
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 3-9-6-8
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 3-7-4-0
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 8-9-4-5
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 7-5-4-1
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 8-0-9-0
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 3-8-9-3
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 7-7-9-9

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.