Lottery
South Carolina Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 Evening - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
6 4 9 8
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 0-4-9-4
Sun. Oct 29, 2017 1-6-8-2
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 5-9-6-7
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 2-3-8-7
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 4-9-5-5
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 2-9-7-4
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 2-9-6-5
Sun. Oct 22, 2017 4-3-9-4
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 3-8-9-0
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 9-4-3-7
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 3-2-1-5
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 6-7-6-4
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 4-6-9-4
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 7-7-7-8
Sun. Oct 15, 2017 7-3-3-4
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 8-5-5-7
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 7-0-8-9
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 0-6-3-7
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 5-3-4-6
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 8-1-6-3
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 8-5-1-1
Sun. Oct 08, 2017 0-0-5-2
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 1-8-6-1
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 1-8-0-1
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 0-5-8-9
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 0-1-1-5
Tue. Oct 03, 2017 8-4-7-0
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 3-7-3-4
Sun. Oct 01, 2017 7-7-4-5
Mon. Oct 31, 2016 5-1-7-7

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.