Lottery
Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Play4 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
6 8 8 1
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 6-9-1-6
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 0-0-5-2
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 2-7-0-2
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 1-8-1-9
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 9-4-2-9
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 7-9-5-7
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 3-0-0-6
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 1-6-7-7
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 2-2-3-6
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 1-8-3-2
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 7-7-4-3
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 4-6-1-0
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 8-3-7-1
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 8-5-6-4
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 3-8-3-2
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 5-4-4-6
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 3-6-4-7
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 4-5-2-5
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 8-8-4-9
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 9-6-4-8
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 7-6-7-3
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 6-2-0-6
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 9-2-0-7
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 3-2-5-2
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 9-9-2-9
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 7-8-1-9
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 2-3-4-9
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 1-5-7-3
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 1-3-5-4
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 8-7-4-7

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.