Lottery
Wisconsin Lottery
Change lottery location
Megabucks - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 $1 Million
04 14 20 21 46 48
Next Drawing: Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 Next Jackpot: $1 Million
Draw Date Results
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 02-05-16-29-40-43
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 01-03-04-07-36-47
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 05-07-09-13-21-40
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 15-16-17-26-42-44
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 03-28-29-33-34-49
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 01-17-24-33-37-48
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 03-04-06-10-18-20
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 02-09-11-19-32-44
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 12-27-35-38-44-48
Sat. Aug 01, 2020 01-20-24-35-39-49
Wed. Jul 29, 2020 02-16-18-22-44-48
Sat. Jul 25, 2020 16-17-25-26-29-34
Wed. Jul 22, 2020 04-06-17-25-28-31
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 21-27-39-43-45-47
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 11-14-25-28-35-38
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 06-08-33-35-39-44
Wed. Nov 01, 2017 20-29-36-39-45-46
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 02-04-19-24-43-44
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 01-13-21-22-34-35
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 05-23-26-40-44-47
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 02-11-18-19-27-32
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 06-15-21-22-23-24
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 13-35-36-39-40-45
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 08-10-25-29-30-47
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 09-12-28-34-42-48
Sat. Sep 30, 2017 07-17-18-20-35-39
Wed. Sep 27, 2017 19-23-24-26-37-48
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 02-29-33-41-44-45
Wed. Sep 20, 2017 04-12-17-24-39-43
Sat. Sep 16, 2017 14-29-31-33-41-47

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.