Lottery
Wisconsin Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 4 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Sep 18, 2020
1 6 6 4
Next Drawing: Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Wed. May 31, 2017 8-1-4-5
Tue. May 30, 2017 9-4-0-8
Mon. May 29, 2017 0-4-9-8
Sun. May 28, 2017 0-9-4-6
Sat. May 27, 2017 1-4-7-3
Fri. May 26, 2017 6-9-3-7
Thu. May 25, 2017 1-0-8-0
Wed. May 24, 2017 2-1-6-6
Tue. May 23, 2017 1-4-1-3
Mon. May 22, 2017 5-4-2-3
Sun. May 21, 2017 6-8-8-8
Sat. May 20, 2017 8-2-4-5
Fri. May 19, 2017 2-1-2-5
Thu. May 18, 2017 6-7-1-0
Wed. May 17, 2017 3-6-3-7
Tue. May 16, 2017 1-3-7-8
Mon. May 15, 2017 5-7-0-8
Sun. May 14, 2017 9-4-7-8
Sat. May 13, 2017 9-8-5-5
Fri. May 12, 2017 3-2-1-2
Thu. May 11, 2017 1-8-8-3
Wed. May 10, 2017 8-3-6-0
Tue. May 09, 2017 5-2-5-2
Mon. May 08, 2017 5-8-6-9
Sun. May 07, 2017 3-6-1-3
Sat. May 06, 2017 6-8-0-7
Fri. May 05, 2017 4-9-1-6
Thu. May 04, 2017 0-6-3-2
Wed. May 03, 2017 4-2-8-5
Tue. May 02, 2017 4-6-4-5

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.