Lottery
West Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Daily 4 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
8 9 5 4
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 5-0-9-5
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 3-9-3-2
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 9-9-2-3
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 7-6-9-8
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 3-3-9-9
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 0-3-5-5
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 2-5-6-6
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 4-2-9-7
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 8-6-9-5
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 9-7-4-2
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 5-2-2-3
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 9-2-2-6
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 1-6-3-2
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 5-3-1-8
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 5-3-4-3
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 7-2-8-7
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 4-3-8-0
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 8-7-2-8
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 1-4-5-5
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 5-4-3-1
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 5-6-0-6
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 0-3-4-3
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 4-2-1-0
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 0-3-7-7
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 4-5-8-5
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 7-8-3-9
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 8-9-4-9
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 2-6-1-0
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 8-5-1-9
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 9-4-5-3

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.