Lottery
West Virginia Lottery
Change lottery location
Daily 4 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
5 3 4 1
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 7-1-1-2
Sat. Nov 11, 2017 0-2-4-0
Fri. Nov 10, 2017 3-9-0-1
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 9-7-3-2
Wed. Nov 08, 2017 8-9-3-5
Sat. Nov 04, 2017 6-7-7-8
Fri. Nov 03, 2017 5-5-9-2
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 9-5-3-2
Sat. Oct 28, 2017 9-4-2-9
Fri. Oct 27, 2017 0-4-1-1
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 5-5-2-4
Wed. Oct 25, 2017 0-1-2-8
Tue. Oct 24, 2017 0-8-2-7
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 9-7-7-6
Sat. Oct 21, 2017 9-5-2-4
Fri. Oct 20, 2017 9-5-2-4
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 1-3-4-3
Wed. Oct 18, 2017 0-9-8-2
Tue. Oct 17, 2017 4-2-0-6
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 6-1-7-0
Sat. Oct 14, 2017 5-7-4-3
Fri. Oct 13, 2017 4-3-5-2
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 4-7-4-0
Wed. Oct 11, 2017 3-6-1-8
Tue. Oct 10, 2017 2-6-7-2
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 8-2-5-1
Sat. Oct 07, 2017 8-2-0-8
Fri. Oct 06, 2017 1-7-2-5
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 7-2-5-4
Wed. Oct 04, 2017 1-9-6-4

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.