Lottery
Wyoming Lottery
Change lottery location
Cowboy Draw - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Monday, Apr 12, 2021 $325,000.00
07 13 31 32 41
Next Drawing: Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 Next Jackpot: $325,000.00
Draw Date Results
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 04-24-33-37-44
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 02-05-20-21-30
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 07-10-14-16-20
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 01-03-07-26-42
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 08-14-15-22-25
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 02-12-16-18-43
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 15-21-25-41-43
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 02-17-20-27-39
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 09-10-15-38-41
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 01-07-28-39-40
Thu. Jul 30, 2020 02-05-11-19-21
Mon. Jul 27, 2020 04-05-24-26-30
Thu. Jul 23, 2020 03-13-18-39-45
Mon. Jul 20, 2020 05-20-32-36-43
Mon. Nov 13, 2017 18-25-33-37-38
Thu. Nov 09, 2017 02-19-36-42-44
Mon. Nov 06, 2017 08-14-25-42-43
Thu. Nov 02, 2017 20-22-26-35-44
Mon. Oct 30, 2017 17-19-24-30-34
Thu. Oct 26, 2017 04-07-10-25-34
Mon. Oct 23, 2017 14-15-20-21-44
Thu. Oct 19, 2017 07-09-11-25-35
Mon. Oct 16, 2017 04-21-40-42-43
Thu. Oct 12, 2017 15-18-19-20-44
Mon. Oct 09, 2017 02-23-34-42-44
Thu. Oct 05, 2017 04-11-21-23-35
Mon. Oct 02, 2017 06-08-11-33-42
Thu. Sep 28, 2017 03-08-26-34-36
Mon. Sep 25, 2017 08-09-23-24-41
Thu. Sep 21, 2017 01-26-36-40-41

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.