More Movies Videos
Earn Tokens

Actors Who Won A Golden Globe After Their Death

Provided By - Video Elephant on March 01, 2021
Following the 2021 Golden Globes, Chadwick Boseman joined a group of actors who won an award after their death. 1. Heath Ledger Ledger won a golden globe in 2009 for his performance as the Joker in 'The Dark Night' following his death in 2008. Ledger also won a posthumous Academy Award for Best Supporting Actor for the role. 2. Raúl Juliá Juliá passed away months after he completed production on 'The Burning Season' in 1994. In 1995 Juliá won the Golden Globe for best performance by an actor in a miniseries or motion picture made for television. 3. Peter Finch Finch was posthumously awarded a Golden Globe in 1977 for his role in 'Network' on January 29. Finch died of a heart attack on January 13 of the same year. 4. James Dean Dean received a special achievement award at the 1956 Golden Globes for his performance in 'East of Eden'. Dean also received the Henrietta Award for world film favorite in 1957 following his death in 1955 aged 24.


Celebrity News




$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
  • 3 Enjoy
  • 4 Enjoy
  • 5 Enjoy
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.