Lottery
Arkansas Lottery
Change lottery location
Cash 3 Midday - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
6 4 8
Next Drawing: Monday, Oct 26, 2020 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 5-0-5
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 9-3-5
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 2-6-3
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 7-4-9
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 6-0-1
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 2-6-0
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 2-9-5
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 2-5-4
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 7-3-5
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 2-4-8
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 5-5-7
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 7-3-0
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 7-4-6
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 9-5-6
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 9-6-0
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 1-5-5
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 4-5-3
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 4-2-7
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 1-2-3
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 4-4-8
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 1-1-2
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 1-5-6
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 5-1-3
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 6-9-9
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 9-0-4
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 9-4-0
Thu. Aug 06, 2020 9-8-5
Wed. Aug 05, 2020 0-3-2
Tue. Aug 04, 2020 9-0-7
Mon. Aug 03, 2020 3-7-8

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.