Lottery
California Lottery
Change lottery location
Fantasy 5 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 $70,000.00
11 13 15 26 29
Next Drawing: Monday, Apr 22, 2019 Next Jackpot: $70,000.00
Draw Date Results
Sun. Apr 21, 2019 11-13-15-26-29
Sat. Apr 20, 2019 08-18-22-24-26
Fri. Apr 19, 2019 02-08-09-23-38
Thu. Apr 18, 2019 01-13-21-26-29
Wed. Apr 17, 2019 02-06-07-27-32
Tue. Apr 16, 2019 18-23-24-31-34
Mon. Apr 15, 2019 12-14-22-29-38
Sun. Apr 14, 2019 20-22-28-34-37
Sat. Apr 13, 2019 02-09-24-31-39
Fri. Apr 12, 2019 05-06-15-17-26
Thu. Apr 11, 2019 06-17-33-35-38
Wed. Apr 10, 2019 03-12-26-31-37
Tue. Apr 09, 2019 09-30-32-33-38
Mon. Apr 08, 2019 02-03-06-27-39
Sun. Apr 07, 2019 05-09-13-36-39
Sat. Apr 06, 2019 18-20-28-30-39
Fri. Apr 05, 2019 08-10-26-28-29
Thu. Apr 04, 2019 01-02-28-37-38
Wed. Apr 03, 2019 04-12-26-27-28
Tue. Apr 02, 2019 01-05-06-09-16
Mon. Apr 01, 2019 07-09-13-31-39
Sun. Mar 31, 2019 01-09-16-24-34
Sat. Mar 30, 2019 03-09-17-19-30
Fri. Mar 29, 2019 01-09-10-17-26
Thu. Mar 28, 2019 02-09-12-31-33
Wed. Mar 27, 2019 08-21-28-32-39
Tue. Mar 26, 2019 11-27-28-30-33
Mon. Mar 25, 2019 13-24-26-30-38
Sun. Mar 24, 2019 02-09-20-23-27
Sat. Mar 23, 2019 08-10-14-24-36

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.