Lottery
California Lottery
Change lottery location
Daily 4 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Friday, Feb 22, 2019
3 9 7 2
Next Drawing: Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Fri. Feb 22, 2019 3-9-7-2
Thu. Feb 21, 2019 2-7-2-6
Wed. Feb 20, 2019 5-8-2-1
Tue. Feb 19, 2019 4-7-8-9
Mon. Feb 18, 2019 0-3-3-3
Sun. Feb 17, 2019 0-5-7-5
Sat. Feb 16, 2019 1-5-5-7
Fri. Feb 15, 2019 3-5-0-4
Thu. Feb 14, 2019 6-5-9-3
Wed. Feb 13, 2019 4-9-6-6
Tue. Feb 12, 2019 8-7-9-9
Mon. Feb 11, 2019 0-1-8-6
Sun. Feb 10, 2019 4-1-8-4
Sat. Feb 09, 2019 4-6-7-8
Fri. Feb 08, 2019 9-2-1-9
Thu. Feb 07, 2019 6-9-6-5
Wed. Feb 06, 2019 7-8-8-7
Tue. Feb 05, 2019 6-5-2-3
Mon. Feb 04, 2019 4-6-7-1
Sun. Feb 03, 2019 4-1-9-3
Sat. Feb 02, 2019 0-5-5-2
Fri. Feb 01, 2019 4-9-5-1
Thu. Jan 31, 2019 7-5-6-9
Wed. Jan 30, 2019 1-9-6-6
Tue. Jan 29, 2019 1-9-8-3
Mon. Jan 28, 2019 8-8-8-3
Sun. Jan 27, 2019 3-6-6-2
Sat. Jan 26, 2019 6-9-1-7
Fri. Jan 25, 2019 5-2-5-2
Thu. Jan 24, 2019 1-6-6-1

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.