Lottery
California Lottery
Change lottery location
Daily 4 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
8 1 7 0
Next Drawing: Monday, Aug 20, 2018 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sun. Aug 19, 2018 8-1-7-0
Sat. Aug 18, 2018 6-8-0-4
Fri. Aug 17, 2018 8-7-3-0
Thu. Aug 16, 2018 5-5-4-7
Wed. Aug 15, 2018 1-3-8-7
Tue. Aug 14, 2018 7-1-4-8
Mon. Aug 13, 2018 7-2-0-4
Sun. Aug 12, 2018 1-5-4-1
Sat. Aug 11, 2018 4-5-2-9
Fri. Aug 10, 2018 6-5-9-5
Thu. Aug 09, 2018 9-9-9-4
Wed. Aug 08, 2018 9-6-2-7
Tue. Aug 07, 2018 4-7-7-8
Mon. Aug 06, 2018 0-9-8-1
Sun. Aug 05, 2018 6-6-6-4
Sat. Aug 04, 2018 4-2-8-2
Fri. Aug 03, 2018 7-2-3-5
Thu. Aug 02, 2018 5-1-1-4
Wed. Aug 01, 2018 2-9-2-6
Tue. Jul 31, 2018 5-7-6-1
Mon. Jul 30, 2018 5-0-0-0
Sun. Jul 29, 2018 6-0-0-8
Sat. Jul 28, 2018 1-2-6-1
Fri. Jul 27, 2018 3-2-4-8
Thu. Jul 26, 2018 9-0-7-0
Wed. Jul 25, 2018 5-9-3-0
Tue. Jul 24, 2018 0-3-9-9
Mon. Jul 23, 2018 9-5-8-5
Sun. Jul 22, 2018 4-8-6-6
Sat. Jul 21, 2018 6-6-1-5

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.