Lottery
California Lottery
Change lottery location
Daily 4 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Monday, Oct 15, 2018
6 2 7 4
Next Drawing: Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. Oct 15, 2018 6-2-7-4
Sun. Oct 14, 2018 0-6-2-2
Sat. Oct 13, 2018 6-2-9-8
Fri. Oct 12, 2018 0-6-4-5
Thu. Oct 11, 2018 9-5-1-6
Wed. Oct 10, 2018 8-2-6-5
Tue. Oct 09, 2018 2-5-9-8
Mon. Oct 08, 2018 3-7-9-5
Sun. Oct 07, 2018 7-8-0-7
Sat. Oct 06, 2018 3-0-9-3
Fri. Oct 05, 2018 2-2-7-2
Thu. Oct 04, 2018 5-1-6-8
Wed. Oct 03, 2018 1-9-0-4
Tue. Oct 02, 2018 3-4-0-8
Mon. Oct 01, 2018 8-7-3-0
Sun. Sep 30, 2018 7-7-5-0
Sat. Sep 29, 2018 2-5-5-0
Fri. Sep 28, 2018 7-4-3-2
Thu. Sep 27, 2018 7-9-4-5
Wed. Sep 26, 2018 2-8-6-2
Tue. Sep 25, 2018 5-4-6-1
Mon. Sep 24, 2018 6-4-7-5
Sun. Sep 23, 2018 6-5-4-1
Sat. Sep 22, 2018 1-4-4-9
Fri. Sep 21, 2018 6-3-2-1
Thu. Sep 20, 2018 3-2-2-9
Wed. Sep 19, 2018 8-4-0-5
Tue. Sep 18, 2018 1-1-3-7
Mon. Sep 17, 2018 4-0-1-1
Sun. Sep 16, 2018 3-2-4-0

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.