Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Powerball - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 $625 Million
10 14 50 53 63 21 x 2
Next Drawing: Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 Next Jackpot: $625 Million
Draw Date Results
Wed. Mar 20, 2019 10-14-50-53-63-21 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Mar 16, 2019 30-34-39-53-67-11 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Mar 13, 2019 18-36-45-47-69-14 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Mar 09, 2019 05-06-45-55-59-14 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Mar 06, 2019 06-10-21-35-46-23 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Mar 02, 2019 01-19-25-27-68-21 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Feb 27, 2019 21-31-42-49-59-23 PB: 5 x 2
Sat. Feb 23, 2019 04-06-14-20-32-13 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Feb 20, 2019 27-49-50-51-52-02 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Feb 16, 2019 29-30-41-48-64-01 PB: 4 x 2
Wed. Feb 13, 2019 02-08-14-24-69-26 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Feb 09, 2019 01-02-03-07-39-25 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Feb 06, 2019 05-13-28-38-63-21 PB: 5 x 2
Sat. Feb 02, 2019 10-17-18-43-65-13 PB: 5 x 2
Wed. Jan 30, 2019 02-12-16-29-54-06 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Jan 26, 2019 08-12-20-21-32-10 PB: 4 x 2
Wed. Jan 23, 2019 23-25-47-48-50-24 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Jan 19, 2019 05-08-41-65-66-20 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Jan 16, 2019 14-29-31-56-61-01 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Jan 12, 2019 07-36-48-57-58-24 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jan 09, 2019 06-19-37-49-59-22 PB: 3 x 2
Sat. Jan 05, 2019 03-07-15-27-69-19 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Jan 02, 2019 08-12-42-46-56-12 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Dec 29, 2018 12-42-51-53-62-25 PB: 2 x 2
Wed. Dec 26, 2018 05-25-38-52-67-24 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Dec 22, 2018 21-28-30-40-59-26 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Dec 19, 2018 15-29-31-37-43-16 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Dec 15, 2018 08-38-43-52-55-17 PB: 3 x 2
Wed. Dec 12, 2018 04-09-21-29-64-26 PB: 2 x 2
Sat. Dec 08, 2018 14-32-34-46-61-10 PB: 2 x 2

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.