Lottery
Colorado Lottery
Change lottery location
Pick 3 - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Monday, May 20, 2019
5 4 8
Next Drawing: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Mon. May 20, 2019 5-4-8
Sun. May 19, 2019 9-9-9
Sat. May 18, 2019 9-9-4
Fri. May 17, 2019 2-3-5
Thu. May 16, 2019 6-6-0
Wed. May 15, 2019 1-4-2
Tue. May 14, 2019 7-2-1
Mon. May 13, 2019 8-8-2
Sun. May 12, 2019 2-7-0
Sat. May 11, 2019 6-8-3
Fri. May 10, 2019 8-1-7
Thu. May 09, 2019 4-3-4
Wed. May 08, 2019 8-4-6
Tue. May 07, 2019 3-0-5
Mon. May 06, 2019 8-5-0
Sun. May 05, 2019 0-1-8
Sat. May 04, 2019 6-7-4
Fri. May 03, 2019 3-5-2
Thu. May 02, 2019 1-6-0
Wed. May 01, 2019 7-9-9
Tue. Apr 30, 2019 5-3-7
Mon. Apr 29, 2019 9-5-6
Sun. Apr 28, 2019 0-4-8
Sat. Apr 27, 2019 3-7-9
Fri. Apr 26, 2019 9-1-4
Thu. Apr 25, 2019 6-1-5
Wed. Apr 24, 2019 9-3-4
Tue. Apr 23, 2019 7-4-8
Mon. Apr 22, 2019 8-5-2
Sun. Apr 21, 2019 8-9-9

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.