Lottery
Delaware Lottery
Change lottery location
Play 4 Night - Past Results Click for payouts
Last Drawing: Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
9 8 8 5
Next Drawing: Monday, Nov 29, 2021 Next Jackpot:
Draw Date Results
Sat. Sep 05, 2020 7-2-5-4
Fri. Sep 04, 2020 1-9-9-2
Thu. Sep 03, 2020 9-7-3-1
Wed. Sep 02, 2020 2-9-9-0
Tue. Sep 01, 2020 2-5-8-7
Mon. Aug 31, 2020 3-0-5-0
Sun. Aug 30, 2020 4-6-8-0
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 7-3-4-3
Fri. Aug 28, 2020 8-6-0-4
Thu. Aug 27, 2020 8-1-0-0
Wed. Aug 26, 2020 8-6-5-1
Tue. Aug 25, 2020 8-1-4-8
Mon. Aug 24, 2020 9-7-4-1
Sun. Aug 23, 2020 2-2-9-2
Sat. Aug 22, 2020 2-2-7-4
Fri. Aug 21, 2020 6-8-3-5
Thu. Aug 20, 2020 8-7-1-7
Wed. Aug 19, 2020 5-6-4-2
Tue. Aug 18, 2020 1-4-0-2
Mon. Aug 17, 2020 3-0-6-5
Sun. Aug 16, 2020 4-0-5-6
Sat. Aug 15, 2020 2-6-4-0
Fri. Aug 14, 2020 0-8-4-5
Thu. Aug 13, 2020 7-2-9-0
Wed. Aug 12, 2020 0-7-9-9
Tue. Aug 11, 2020 4-0-8-2
Mon. Aug 10, 2020 6-9-5-6
Sun. Aug 09, 2020 5-2-7-8
Sat. Aug 08, 2020 8-5-1-0
Fri. Aug 07, 2020 4-3-6-4

DAILY BONUS GAMES
$5K  Bonus Games 
  • 1 Search
  • 2 Enjoy
    Content
  • 3 Enjoy
    Content
  • 4 Enjoy
    Content
  • 5 Enjoy
    Content
x
Make sure you're logged in, complete each step and you'll unlock your shot at a fortune!
  • Search Now!1

    Step 1: Search the web to get info you need and go for a PCH SUPERPRIZE!

  • See what's new!2 3 4 5

    Steps 2-5: Get the news, entertainment, horoscopes, lottery results & more! CLAIM TOKENS!

  • Go for $5,000.00 instantly!

    Completing steps 1-5 automatically unlocks your shot at the BIG $5,000.00 INSTANT WIN BONUS GAMES.